Home

Login Form

2024 Compensation and Employee Turnover Report Form Now Available.
For a copy of the Report form, user guide, other information or to register for a session Click Here

BCCSS Awards of Excellence

SECTORAL JOB LISTINGS

Keep up with the latest career opportunities by subscribing to CSSEA's RSS Job Feed.

CSSEA News Spotlight

04/04/2024, 14:27
CSSEA is extending the deadline for Community Social Services Awards of Excellence nominations by one week, until 5pm on April 12. We have noticed a...
04/04/2024, 11:15
The parties have agreed on wage grids for delegated programs, effective April 1, 2024. The wage increases include a 2% General Wage Increase (GWI) and 1%...
03/04/2024, 16:36
The 2024 Compensation and Employee Turnover Report is now available to complete. Government discussion of the next mandate will begin in 2024 and this...

Learn More about the CSS WSBC Project

An Innovation Sustainability Roundtable Initiative. Click Here for more information.

 

 

 

Watch us on
Watch us on YouTube

Follow us
LinkedIn

Upcoming Events

Board and Panel Meetings, Monday, May 27 2024 - Vancouver

2024 Compensation and Employee Turnover Report Information Sessions
Vancouver - Wednesday, April 3 - The Charles Room 1165 555 Burrard Street
Webinar 1 - Friday, April 5 - Virtual Session
Victoria - Tuesday, April 9 - The Hotel Grand Pacific - 463 Belleville Street
Nanaimo - Wednesday, April 10 - The Coast Bastion Hotel - 11 Bastion Street
Webinar 2 - Wednesday, April 17 - Virtual Session
Surrey - Friday, April 19 - Kwantlen College, Surrey Campus - 12666 72nd Avenue
Webinar 3 - Thursday, April 24 - Virtual Session
Castlegar - Tuesday, April 30 - Castlegar Super 8 Hotel - 651 18th Street
Kamloops - Tuesday, May 7 - Delta Hotel 540 - 540 Victoria Street
Vernon - Wednesday, May 8 - Prestige Vernon Hotel - 4411 32nd Street
Kelowna - Thursday, May 9 - Ramada Hotel and Conference Centre - 2170 Harvey Avenue
Prince George - Thursday, May 16 - The Ramada Plaza - 444 George Street

Register Here

Board and Panel Meetings, Monday, September 23 2024 - Vancouver

AGM - October 9 - 11 2024 - Vancouver

 

 

 

 

 

 
  Our Address:Suite 800 - Two Bentall Centre
555 Burrard Street, Box 232
Vancouver, BC  V7X 1M8
604.687.7220
1.800.377.3340
  
  Office Hours
8:30am - 4:30pm
Monday - Friday

Popular Pages