Login Form


CSSEA’s members are divided into three membership divisions: aboriginal services, community living services and general services.

At every annual general meeting, each of these membership divisions elects members to serve on their divisional panel.

Each panel then selects their representatives to the board of directors – two from the aboriginal services panel, three from the community living services panel, and two from the general services panel.

The board also includes three government appointees and one representative from a government authority, for a total of eleven directors.

The board of directors is responsible for the overall governance of the organization. The divisional panels are expected to serve as a fixed point of reference between the board and themembership divisions. 

Please refer to CSSEA's Constitution and Bylaws for more details on the roles and responsibilities of the board and panels.


  Our Address:Suite 800 - Two Bentall Centre
555 Burrard Street, Box 232
Vancouver, BC  V7X 1M8
  Office Hours
8:30am - 4:30pm
Monday - Friday

Popular Pages